Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HOOKS, J. B. FEE NCT-1

Hooks, J. B. Fee NCT-1 is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Ghost Road, LLC in the Saratoga, West field.

1 well

520bbl oil, last 12 months+202% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-03723

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
31 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 202% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 202% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HOOKS, J. B. FEE NCT-1, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 202% over the last 12 months. 492 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 163 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 492 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 202% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HOOKS, J. B. FEE NCT-1, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 202% over the last 12 months. 492 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 163 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on HOOKS, J. B. FEE NCT-1
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-017501Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Aug 1, 2022–
4J Energy, LLCOilGathers100Jun 1, 2022Aug 1, 2022
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Jan 9, 2019Jun 1, 2022
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2016Jan 9, 2019
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers50Mar 1, 2005Jan 9, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Hooks, J. B. Fee NCT-1
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-017501–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HOOKS, J. B. FEE NCT-1
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026310$84.81$3.15
May 2026301$102.13$2.94
Apr 202631187$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026230$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026420$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026310$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025700$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025730$60.06$3.79
Oct 202575185$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025480$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025380$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025280$68.39$3.20
Jun 202520180$68.17$3.02
May 2025200$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025230$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025230$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025150$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025270$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202410$69.95$2.12
Oct 202420$71.99$2.20
Sep 202420$70.24$2.28
Aug 202420$76.68$1.99
Jul 202420$81.80$2.07
Jun 202420$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202310$85.64$2.98
Sep 202323177$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023300$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Ghost Road, LLC in Hardin County

All Ghost Road, LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km