Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HOPKINS

Hopkins is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Saratoga Production Company LLC in the Saratoga field.

18 wells

811bbl oil, last 12 months−41% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-03632

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
59 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 41% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 41% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HOPKINS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 41% over the last 12 months. 615 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,042 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 615 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 41% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HOPKINS, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 41% over the last 12 months. 615 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,042 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

18 wells on this lease

Wells on HOPKINS
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-0178220Active
42-199-0178321Active
42-199-3119734Active
42-199-3161937Shut-in
42-199-3162140Active
42-199-3162238Shut-in
42-199-3178041Active
42-199-3178142Active
42-199-3183144Active
42-199-3183245Active
42-199-3184946Active
42-199-3339351Active
42-199-804369Active
42-199-8043915Active
42-199-8044016Active
42-199-8044425Shut-in
42-199-8044729Active
42-199-8045032Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Mar 5, 2025Jan 1, 2026
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers100Oct 1, 2016Mar 5, 2025

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

17 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 5 and 17 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    33 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Hopkins
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-333935117
42-199-318494617
42-199-318504710
42-199-31831445
42-199-31832455
42-199-317804117
42-199-317814217
42-199-317824317
42-199-316193717
42-199-316214017
42-199-316223817
42-199-311973417

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HOPKINS
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20265940$84.81$3.15
May 20266978$102.13$2.94
Apr 20262441$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026240$91.38$3.04
Feb 20266385$64.51$3.62
Jan 20266643$60.04$7.72
Dec 20256979$57.97$4.26
Nov 20256480$60.06$3.79
Oct 20256539$60.89$3.19
Sep 202571119$63.96$2.97
Aug 20254181$64.86$2.91
Jul 202519682$68.39$3.20
Jun 20255380$68.17$3.02
May 202594122$62.17$3.12
Apr 20258239$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025160199$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 20257070$75.74$4.13
Dec 20247574$70.12$3.01
Nov 20247070$69.95$2.12
Oct 20243837$71.99$2.20
Sep 202410373$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024101111$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202379147$85.64$2.98
Sep 202312575$89.43$2.64
Aug 20239276$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Saratoga Production Company LLC in Hardin County

All Saratoga Production Company LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km