Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

TOWNSITE

Townsite is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Saratoga Production Company LLC in the Saratoga field.

1 well

267bbl oil, last 12 months−47% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-10603

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
19 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for TOWNSITE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 months. 202 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 379 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 202 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for TOWNSITE, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 47% over the last 12 months. 202 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 379 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on TOWNSITE
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-312003Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Feb 1, 2023Jan 1, 2026
Endeavor Tank & Transport LLCOilGathers50May 1, 2012Feb 1, 2023
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers50Oct 1, 2016Feb 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

15 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 15 and 30 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Townsite
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-31324515
42-199-31200330
42-199-304781–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for TOWNSITE
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261913$84.81$3.15
May 20262326$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026713$100.32$2.77
Mar 202680$91.38$3.04
Feb 20262128$64.51$3.62
Jan 20262214$60.04$7.72
Dec 20252226$57.97$4.26
Nov 20252126$60.06$3.79
Oct 20252213$60.89$3.19
Sep 20252440$63.96$2.97
Aug 20251327$64.86$2.91
Jul 20256527$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251726$68.17$3.02
May 20253140$62.17$3.12
Apr 20252713$63.54$3.42
Mar 20254766$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 20253030$75.74$4.13
Dec 20243131$70.12$3.01
Nov 20243030$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241716$71.99$2.20
Sep 20244331$70.24$2.28
Aug 20244147$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 20243232$79.77$2.54
May 20243232$80.02$2.12
Apr 20241616$85.35$1.60
Mar 20243131$81.28$1.49
Feb 20243030$77.25$1.72
Jan 20242929$74.15$3.18
Dec 20233030$71.90$2.52
Nov 20233030$77.69$2.71
Oct 202388$85.64$2.98
Sep 202344$89.43$2.64
Aug 202344$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Saratoga Production Company LLC in Hardin County

All Saratoga Production Company LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km