Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

S. C. & S.

S. C. & S. is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Saratoga Production Company LLC in the Saratoga field.

3 wells

267bbl oil, last 12 months−27% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-03670

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
19 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 27% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 27% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for S. C. & S., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 27% over the last 12 months. 202 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 275 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 202 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 27% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for S. C. & S., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 27% over the last 12 months. 202 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 275 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on S. C. & S.
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-0193561Active
42-199-0194456Active
42-199-8050222Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Feb 1, 2023Jan 1, 2026
First River Energy, LLCOilGathers100Oct 1, 2016Feb 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for S. C. & S.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-0193561–
42-199-0194456–
42-199-306881–
42-199-306912–
42-199-8050222–
42-199-80503105–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for S. C. & S.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261913$84.81$3.15
May 20262326$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026713$100.32$2.77
Mar 202680$91.38$3.04
Feb 20262128$64.51$3.62
Jan 20262214$60.04$7.72
Dec 20252226$57.97$4.26
Nov 20252126$60.06$3.79
Oct 20252213$60.89$3.19
Sep 20252440$63.96$2.97
Aug 20251327$64.86$2.91
Jul 20256527$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251726$68.17$3.02
May 20253140$62.17$3.12
Apr 20252713$63.54$3.42
Mar 20256266$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251515$75.74$4.13
Dec 20241515$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241515$69.95$2.12
Oct 202488$71.99$2.20
Sep 20242015$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024024$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 20241616$80.02$2.12
Apr 202488$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241616$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 202355101$85.64$2.98
Sep 20238551$89.43$2.64
Aug 20236352$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Saratoga Production Company LLC in Hardin County

All Saratoga Production Company LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km