Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

KELLER

Keller is an oil lease in Medina County, Texas, operated by 1859 Operating LLC in the Fairfield field.

9 wells

1,382bbl oil, last 12 months+5% vs prior year
RRC lease
01-18317

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Medina CountyMedinaUvaldeKendallRealBexarBanderaMedina County
Medina County
Oil in Jun 2026
171 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 5% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for KELLER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 5% over the last 12 months. 1,294 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,232 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 1,294 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for KELLER, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 5% over the last 12 months. 1,294 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 1,232 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 2 times, most recently in May 2024

Operators of this lease over timeRPG Operating LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; PMR Energy, LLC, Aug 2020 to Apr 2024; 1859 Operating LLC, May 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020Changed May 2024RPG Operating LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020PMR Energy, LLCAug 2020 to Apr 20241859 Operating LLCMay 2024 to now
Operators of this lease over timeRPG Operating LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; PMR Energy, LLC, Aug 2020 to Apr 2024; 1859 Operating LLC, May 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020Changed May 2024RPG Operating LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020PMR Energy, LLCAug 2020 to Apr 20241859 Operating LLCMay 2024 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

9 wells on this lease

Wells on KELLER
API numberWell no.Status
42-325-34088K315Active
42-325-34089K316Active
42-325-34090K317Active
42-325-34169K501Active
42-325-34170K502Active
42-325-34172K505Active
42-325-34173K503Active
42-325-34174K504Active
42-325-34184K506Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Ace Gathering, Inc.OilGathers50May 1, 2024–
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers50May 1, 2024–
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers100Mar 1, 2020May 1, 2024
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2019Mar 1, 2020
Omni Oil & Gas, Inc.OilGathers100Feb 14, 2015Jul 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

220 acres on the newest permit

9 wells are listed on this lease

Permits for Keller
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-325-34184K506220
42-325-34172K505220
42-325-34173K503220
42-325-34174K504220
42-325-34170K502220
42-325-34169K501220
42-325-34088K315220
42-325-34089K316220
42-325-34090K317220

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for KELLER
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261859 Operating17171$84.81$3.15
May 20261859 Operating1652$102.13$2.94
Apr 20261859 Operating247237$100.32$2.77
Mar 20261859 Operating190$91.38$3.04
Feb 20261859 Operating146196$64.51$3.62
Jan 20261859 Operating232112$60.04$7.72
Dec 20251859 Operating102162$57.97$4.26
Nov 20251859 Operating21267$60.06$3.79
Oct 20251859 Operating2971$60.89$3.19
Sep 20251859 Operating9097$63.96$2.97
Aug 20251859 Operating3058$64.86$2.91
Jul 20251859 Operating8894$68.39$3.20
Jun 20251859 Operating9347$68.17$3.02
May 20251859 Operating107210$62.17$3.12
Apr 20251859 Operating217176$63.54$3.42
Mar 20251859 Operating74176$68.24$4.12
Feb 20251859 Operating770$71.53$4.19
Jan 20251859 Operating7762$75.74$4.13
Dec 20241859 Operating12890$70.12$3.01
Nov 20241859 Operating87125$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241859 Operating11862$71.99$2.20
Sep 20241859 Operating103124$70.24$2.28
Aug 20241859 Operating63115$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241859 Operating207129$81.80$2.07
Jun 20241859 Operating32164$79.77$2.54
May 20241859 Operating23035$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024PMR Energy,91151$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024PMR Energy,9799$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024PMR Energy,9764$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024PMR Energy,6763$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023PMR Energy,7668$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023PMR Energy,6768$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023PMR Energy,6357$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023PMR Energy,8185$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023PMR Energy,105108$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

1859 Operating LLC in Medina County

All 1859 Operating LLC leases →

Fairfield field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km