Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

WANJURA

Wanjura is an oil lease in Medina County, Texas, operated by PMR Energy, LLC in the Chicon Lake field.

33 wells

3,854bbl oil, last 12 months−19% vs prior year
RRC lease
01-17955

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Medina CountyMedinaUvaldeKendallRealBexarBanderaMedina County
Medina County
Oil in Jun 2026
324 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WANJURA, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 months. 3,502 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,337 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 3,502 bblbbl per month0200400600800Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WANJURA, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 19% over the last 12 months. 3,502 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,337 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0200400600800Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Aug 2020

Operators of this lease over timeRPG Operating LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; PMR Energy, LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020RPG Operating LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020PMR Energy, LLCAug 2020 to now
Operators of this lease over timeRPG Operating LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2020; PMR Energy, LLC, Aug 2020 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2020RPG Operating LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2020PMR Energy, LLCAug 2020 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

33 wells on this lease

Wells on WANJURA
API numberWell no.Status
42-325-34087W101Shut-in
42-325-34092W102Shut-in
42-325-34093W103Shut-in
42-325-34094W104Shut-in
42-325-34095W105Shut-in
42-325-34103W116Shut-in
42-325-34104W117Shut-in
42-325-34105W118Shut-in
42-325-34108W107Shut-in
42-325-34109W106Shut-in
42-325-34110W108Shut-in
42-325-34111W109Shut-in
42-325-34112W110Shut-in
42-325-34113W112Shut-in
42-325-34114W113Shut-in
42-325-34115W114Shut-in
42-325-34120W115Shut-in
42-325-34121W120Shut-in
42-325-34122W124Shut-in
42-325-34123W111Shut-in
42-325-34124W119Shut-in
42-325-34125W121Shut-in
42-325-34126W122Shut-in
42-325-34127W123Shut-in
42-325-34128W125Shut-in
42-325-34129W126Shut-in
42-325-34130W127Shut-in
42-325-34131W128Shut-in
42-325-34132W129Shut-in
42-325-34133W130Shut-in
42-325-34134W131Shut-in
42-325-34135W132Shut-in
42-325-34136W133Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Shell Trading (Us) CompanyOilGathers100Mar 1, 2020–
Enterprise Crude Oil LLCOilGathers100Jul 1, 2019Mar 1, 2020
Omni Oil & Gas, Inc.OilGathers100Jul 9, 2014Jul 1, 2019

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

109 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    33 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Wanjura
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-325-34104W117109
42-325-34103W116109
42-325-34105W118109
42-325-34109W106109
42-325-34110W108109
42-325-34111W109109
42-325-34112W110109
42-325-34113W112109
42-325-34114W113109
42-325-34115W114109
42-325-34120W115109
42-325-34121W120109

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WANJURA
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026PMR Energy,324324$84.81$3.15
May 2026PMR Energy,305165$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026PMR Energy,325319$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026PMR Energy,280316$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026PMR Energy,294341$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026PMR Energy,313325$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025PMR Energy,324324$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025PMR Energy,327350$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025PMR Energy,333350$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025PMR Energy,341350$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025PMR Energy,336322$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025PMR Energy,352345$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025PMR Energy,370342$68.17$3.02
May 2025PMR Energy,360338$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025PMR Energy,383351$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025PMR Energy,390508$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025PMR Energy,328334$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025PMR Energy,345335$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024PMR Energy,370328$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024PMR Energy,362340$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024PMR Energy,356331$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024PMR Energy,345337$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024PMR Energy,376494$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024PMR Energy,355352$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024PMR Energy,393354$79.77$2.54
May 2024PMR Energy,389346$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024PMR Energy,425515$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024PMR Energy,454323$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024PMR Energy,346331$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024PMR Energy,361489$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023PMR Energy,355317$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023PMR Energy,297228$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023PMR Energy,509484$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023PMR Energy,311330$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023PMR Energy,364415$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

PMR Energy, LLC in Medina County

No other producing leases from this operator in this county are in our data yet.

Chicon Lake field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km