Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

NAIL "125"

Nail "125" is an oil lease in Shackelford County, Texas, operated by Clavo Oil, LLC in the Roark (Tannehill) field.

2 wells

623bbl oil, last 12 months+579% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-24122

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Shackelford CountyShackelfordEastlandJonesThrockmortonStephensYoungHaskellShackelford County
Shackelford County
Oil in Jun 2026
58 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Operator

    Operator changed: Clavo Oil, LLC took over from M & K Operating LLC in Dec 2024.

  • P-5

    The previous operator's P-5 registration is listed as delinquent (last P-5 filed Feb 28, 2024).

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 3 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 579% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 579% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NAIL "125", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 579% over the last 12 months. 604 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 89 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 604 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 579% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NAIL "125", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 579% over the last 12 months. 604 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 89 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed once, most recently in Dec 2024

Operators of this lease over timeM & K Operating LLC, Jan 2020 to Nov 2024; Clavo Oil, LLC, Dec 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Dec 2024M & K Operating LLCJan 2020 to Nov 2024Clavo Oil, LLCDec 2024 to now
Operators of this lease over timeM & K Operating LLC, Jan 2020 to Nov 2024; Clavo Oil, LLC, Dec 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Dec 2024M & K Operating LLCJan 2020 to Nov 2024Clavo Oil, LLCDec 2024 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on NAIL "125"
API numberWell no.Status
42-417-369091Shut-in
42-417-372762Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%From
Transoil Marketing, LLCOilGathers100Sep 25, 2017

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

80 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 2 and 80 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Nail "125"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-417-37276280
42-417-3690912

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for NAIL "125"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Clavo Oil,580$84.81$3.15
May 2026Clavo Oil,580$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Clavo Oil,62157$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Clavo Oil,570$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Clavo Oil,59144$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Clavo Oil,570$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Clavo Oil,580$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Clavo Oil,55176$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Clavo Oil,220$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Clavo Oil,99172$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Clavo Oil,190$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Clavo Oil,190$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Clavo Oil,140$68.17$3.02
May 2025Clavo Oil,170$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Clavo Oil,150$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Clavo Oil,80$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Clavo Oil,50$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Clavo Oil,50$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Clavo Oil,60$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024M &00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024M &00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024M &00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024M &00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024M &00$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024M &00$79.77$2.54
May 2024M &100$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024M &100$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024M &100$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024M &250$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024M &155137$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023M &95286$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023M &20$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023M &20$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023M &50$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023M &30$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km