Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

NAIL RANCH "691"

Nail Ranch "691" is an oil lease in Shackelford County, Texas, operated by Clavo Oil, LLC in the Shackelford County Regular field.

1 well

333bbl oil, last 12 months−17% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-29660

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Shackelford CountyShackelfordEastlandJonesThrockmortonStephensYoungHaskellShackelford County
Shackelford County
Oil in Jun 2026
18 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NAIL RANCH "691", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months. 302 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 364 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 302 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NAIL RANCH "691", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months. 302 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 364 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on NAIL RANCH "691"
API numberWell no.Status
42-417-382501Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Bml, Inc. BOilGathers34Aug 1, 2013–
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers33Dec 1, 2022–
Transoil Marketing, LLCOilGathers33Aug 1, 2013–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers33Aug 1, 2013Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

40 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Nail Ranch "691"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-417-38250140

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for NAIL RANCH "691"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261827$84.81$3.15
May 20262252$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026310$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026230$91.38$3.04
Feb 20262029$64.51$3.62
Jan 20263629$60.04$7.72
Dec 20253452$57.97$4.26
Nov 20252726$60.06$3.79
Oct 20253054$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025306$63.96$2.97
Aug 20253129$64.86$2.91
Jul 20253130$68.39$3.20
Jun 20253031$68.17$3.02
May 20253130$62.17$3.12
Apr 20253033$63.54$3.42
Mar 20253133$68.24$4.12
Feb 20252825$71.53$4.19
Jan 20253125$75.74$4.13
Dec 20243039$70.12$3.01
Nov 20243025$69.95$2.12
Oct 20243135$71.99$2.20
Sep 20243028$70.24$2.28
Aug 20243133$76.68$1.99
Jul 20243136$81.80$2.07
Jun 20243027$79.77$2.54
May 20243129$80.02$2.12
Apr 20243027$85.35$1.60
Mar 20243126$81.28$1.49
Feb 20243129$77.25$1.72
Jan 20243128$74.15$3.18
Dec 20233136$71.90$2.52
Nov 20233028$77.69$2.71
Oct 20233027$85.64$2.98
Sep 20233032$89.43$2.64
Aug 20233129$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Clavo Oil, LLC in Shackelford County

All Clavo Oil, LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km