Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

ROBERTSON, R.O.

Robertson, R.o. is an oil lease in Fisher County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Keeler-Wimberly (Canyon SD.) field.

1 well

350bbl oil, last 12 months+651% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-27446

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Fisher CountyFisherStonewallKentJonesScurryHaskellFisher County
Fisher County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 2 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 651% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 651% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROBERTSON, R.O., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 651% over the last 12 months. 338 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 45 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 338 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 651% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for ROBERTSON, R.O., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 651% over the last 12 months. 338 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 45 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on ROBERTSON, R.O.
API numberWell no.Status
42-151-324251Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2002Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

100 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Robertson, R.o.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-151-324251100

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for ROBERTSON, R.O.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 2026163163$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026175175$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025120$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025110$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025120$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024100$71.99$2.20
Sep 202400$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202440$79.77$2.54
May 202425170$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024470$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024360$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024250$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024290$74.15$3.18
Dec 202319176$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023180$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023130$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023240$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023380$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Fisher County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km