Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

BLALOCK, G. A.

Blalock, G. A. is an oil lease in Wood County, Texas, operated by TTK Energy LLC in the Quitman (Paluxy, South) field.

1 well

100bbl oil, last 12 months+525% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-15674

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wood CountyWoodFranklinVan ZandtHuntGreggUpshurMorrisHopkinsSmithDeltaTitusCampRainsWood County
Wood County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

Oil output rose 525% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 525% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BLALOCK, G. A., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 525% over the last 12 months. 100 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 16 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 100 bblbbl per month050100150200Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 525% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for BLALOCK, G. A., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 525% over the last 12 months. 100 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 16 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on BLALOCK, G. A.
API numberWell no.Status
42-499-006975Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Eastex Crude Company, LLCOilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Nov 1, 2018Sep 1, 2026

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

83.22 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Blalock, G. A.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-499-00697583.22

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for BLALOCK, G. A.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 20261000$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202500$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202500$71.53$4.19
Jan 202500$75.74$4.13
Dec 202400$70.12$3.01
Nov 202400$69.95$2.12
Oct 202400$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024160$70.24$2.28
Aug 202400$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024130$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023190$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023230$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023210$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023200$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023177183$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Quitman (Paluxy, South) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km