Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

CROFFORD, J. F.

Crofford, J. F. is an oil lease in Wood County, Texas, operated by TTK Energy LLC in the Quitman (Derr) field.

3 wells

3,858bbl oil, last 12 months−17% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-05247

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wood CountyWoodFranklinVan ZandtHuntGreggUpshurMorrisHopkinsSmithDeltaTitusCampRainsWood County
Wood County
Oil in Jun 2026
325 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CROFFORD, J. F., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months. 3,679 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,419 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 3,679 bblbbl per month0200400600800Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for CROFFORD, J. F., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 17% over the last 12 months. 3,679 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 4,419 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0200400600800Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on CROFFORD, J. F.
API numberWell no.Status
42-499-005751Active
42-499-025613Active
42-499-025622Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Statewide Crude Inc.OilGathers34Sep 1, 2026–
Eastex Crude Company, LLCOilGathers33Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers33Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Aug 1, 2012Sep 1, 2026
Statewide Crude Inc.OilGathers50Aug 1, 2012Sep 1, 2026

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Crofford, J. F.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-499-005751–
42-499-025613–
42-499-025622–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for CROFFORD, J. F.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026325285$84.81$3.15
May 2026412406$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026301294$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026350429$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026340315$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026272289$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025343299$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025309273$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025319564$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025366146$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025342293$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025179404$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025477286$68.17$3.02
May 2025356393$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025349301$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025361446$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025344415$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025373283$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024413420$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024389573$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024134134$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024744413$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024300425$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024437423$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024363400$79.77$2.54
May 2024461433$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024426440$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024462435$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024430429$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024439433$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023450440$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023452432$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023442434$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023260297$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023579591$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km