Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

DIERKS, J. S.

Dierks, J. S. is an oil lease in Wood County, Texas, operated by TTK Energy LLC in the Quitman (Derr) field.

Oil lease dossier

4,524bbl oil, last 12 months−36% vs prior year
RRC lease
06-16002

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Wood CountyWoodFranklinVan ZandtHuntGreggUpshurMorrisHopkinsSmithDeltaTitusCampRainsWood County
Wood County
Oil in Jun 2026
276 bbl
Reporting since
May 2023

Production by month

Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DIERKS, J. S., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months. 4,071 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 6,321 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 4,071 bblbbl per month0200400600800Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for DIERKS, J. S., Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 36% over the last 12 months. 4,071 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 6,321 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0200400600800Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Wells on this lease

No wells are linked to this lease in our data

Production is still reported at lease level.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Eastex Crude Company, LLCOilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers50Sep 1, 2026–
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Feb 24, 2023Sep 1, 2026

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

51.95 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Dierks, J. S.
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-499-006251L51.95

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for DIERKS, J. S.
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026276288$84.81$3.15
May 2026333277$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026379412$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026311278$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026378434$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026364280$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025218277$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025451420$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025414554$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025457373$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025490456$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025453439$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025509568$68.17$3.02
May 2025462440$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025543550$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025558526$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025519551$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025519556$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024530572$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024684567$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024412412$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024555597$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024577595$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024629598$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024616577$79.77$2.54
May 2024614622$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024638624$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024606573$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024600714$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024612600$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023610609$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023629757$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023619456$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023560579$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023582710$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

TTK Energy LLC in Wood County

All TTK Energy LLC leases →

New drilling permits in Wood County

Newest in the county: this lease has no coordinates.