Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HENRY OGDEN

Henry Ogden is an oil lease in Hardin County, Texas, operated by Saratoga Production Company LLC in the Saratoga field.

1 well

210bbl oil, last 12 months−13% vs prior year
RRC lease
03-17995

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Hardin CountyHardinOrangeJasperLibertyTylerNewtonPolkHardin County
Hardin County
Oil in Jun 2026
14 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HENRY OGDEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 months. 204 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 235 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 204 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HENRY OGDEN, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 13% over the last 12 months. 204 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 235 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on HENRY OGDEN
API numberWell no.Status
42-199-319181Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Amj INCOilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers50Jan 1, 2026–
Truth Resources, L.p.OilGathers100Feb 1, 2023Jan 1, 2026
Endeavor Tank & Transport LLCOilGathers100Mar 1, 2016Feb 1, 2023

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

2 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Henry Ogden
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-199-3191812

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HENRY OGDEN
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026140$84.81$3.15
May 2026170$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026170$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026200$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026180$64.51$3.62
Jan 202620107$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025150$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025180$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025220$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025260$63.96$2.97
Aug 202517103$64.86$2.91
Jul 202560$68.39$3.20
Jun 202550$68.17$3.02
May 2025100$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025470$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025089$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025870$71.53$4.19
Jan 202580$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024120$70.12$3.01
Nov 202490$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024940$71.99$2.20
Sep 202460$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024360$76.68$1.99
Jul 202400$81.80$2.07
Jun 202400$79.77$2.54
May 202400$80.02$2.12
Apr 202400$85.35$1.60
Mar 202400$81.28$1.49
Feb 202400$77.25$1.72
Jan 202400$74.15$3.18
Dec 202300$71.90$2.52
Nov 202300$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023936$85.64$2.98
Sep 202370$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023120$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Saratoga Production Company LLC in Hardin County

All Saratoga Production Company LLC leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km