Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

LEA, P. J., -A-

Lea, P. J., -A- is an oil lease in Crane County, Texas, operated by Richland Resources Corporation in the Sand Hills (Judkins) field.

1 well

115bbl oil, last 12 months+91% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-15283

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crane CountyCraneUptonMidlandWinklerWardEctorCrane County
Crane County
Oil in Jun 2026
27 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 91% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 91% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J., -A-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 91% over the last 12 months. 111 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 58 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 111 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 91% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J., -A-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 91% over the last 12 months. 111 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 58 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on LEA, P. J., -A-
API numberWell no.Status
42-103-055042Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Hf Sinclair Refining & MarketingOilGathers100Jun 30, 2023–
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100May 1, 2021Jun 30, 2023
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2000May 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Lea, P. J., -A-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-103-055031–
42-103-055042–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for LEA, P. J., -A-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20262739$84.81$3.15
May 20263442$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026270$100.32$2.77
Mar 202680$91.38$3.04
Feb 202610$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202520$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025341$63.96$2.97
Aug 202590$64.86$2.91
Jul 202540$68.39$3.20
Jun 202540$68.17$3.02
May 202530$62.17$3.12
Apr 202530$63.54$3.42
Mar 202500$68.24$4.12
Feb 202530$71.53$4.19
Jan 202560$75.74$4.13
Dec 202410$70.12$3.01
Nov 202490$69.95$2.12
Oct 202430$71.99$2.20
Sep 20241037$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024120$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024130$81.80$2.07
Jun 20241145$79.77$2.54
May 2024140$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024150$85.35$1.60
Mar 20241640$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024150$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024140$74.15$3.18
Dec 20231442$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023150$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023150$85.64$2.98
Sep 20231744$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023150$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Richland Resources Corporation in Crane County

All Richland Resources Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km