Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

LEA, P. J., -D-

Lea, P. J., -D- is an oil lease in Crane County, Texas, operated by Richland Resources Corporation in the Sand Hills (McKnight) field.

1 well

106bbl oil, last 12 months−5% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-16571

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crane CountyCraneUptonMidlandWinklerWardEctorCrane County
Crane County
Oil in Jun 2026
10 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J., -D-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months. 98 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 103 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 98 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J., -D-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 5% over the last 12 months. 98 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 103 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on LEA, P. J., -D-
API numberWell no.Status
42-103-059731Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Hf Sinclair Refining & MarketingOilGathers100Jun 30, 2023–
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100May 1, 2021Jun 30, 2023
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2000May 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Lea, P. J., -D-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-103-054672–
42-103-059731–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for LEA, P. J., -D-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261039$84.81$3.15
May 202690$102.13$2.94
Apr 202690$100.32$2.77
Mar 202690$91.38$3.04
Feb 20262840$64.51$3.62
Jan 202620$60.04$7.72
Dec 202570$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202550$60.89$3.19
Sep 20251044$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025914$64.86$2.91
Jul 202580$68.39$3.20
Jun 202580$68.17$3.02
May 2025100$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025840$63.54$3.42
Mar 202580$68.24$4.12
Feb 202580$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025100$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024941$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024150$69.95$2.12
Oct 202430$71.99$2.20
Sep 202470$70.24$2.28
Aug 202490$76.68$1.99
Jul 20241041$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024190$79.77$2.54
May 202470$80.02$2.12
Apr 202480$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024440$81.28$1.49
Feb 202480$77.25$1.72
Jan 202490$74.15$3.18
Dec 202390$71.90$2.52
Nov 202390$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023943$85.64$2.98
Sep 202370$89.43$2.64
Aug 202350$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Richland Resources Corporation in Crane County

All Richland Resources Corporation leases →

Sand Hills (McKnight) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km