Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

LEA, P. J. -B-

Lea, P. J. -B- is an oil lease in Crane County, Texas, operated by Richland Resources Corporation in the Sand Hills (Judkins) field.

2 wells

235bbl oil, last 12 months+86% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-15284

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crane CountyCraneUptonMidlandWinklerWardEctorCrane County
Crane County
Oil in Jun 2026
55 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output rose 86% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output rose 86% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J. -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 86% over the last 12 months. 227 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 122 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 227 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output rose 86% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J. -B-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output rose 86% over the last 12 months. 227 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 122 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

2 wells on this lease

Wells on LEA, P. J. -B-
API numberWell no.Status
42-103-055053Active
42-103-055064Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Hf Sinclair Refining & MarketingOilGathers100Jun 30, 2023–
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100May 1, 2021Jun 30, 2023
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2000May 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Lea, P. J. -B-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-103-055053–
42-103-055064–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for LEA, P. J. -B-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20265579$84.81$3.15
May 20266985$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026550$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026170$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202540$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025682$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025210$64.86$2.91
Jul 202580$68.39$3.20
Jun 202580$68.17$3.02
May 202560$62.17$3.12
Apr 202570$63.54$3.42
Mar 202510$68.24$4.12
Feb 202570$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025120$75.74$4.13
Dec 202420$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024190$69.95$2.12
Oct 202460$71.99$2.20
Sep 20242190$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024250$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024260$81.80$2.07
Jun 20242391$79.77$2.54
May 2024280$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024300$85.35$1.60
Mar 20243281$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024300$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024280$74.15$3.18
Dec 20232984$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023310$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023300$85.64$2.98
Sep 20232888$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023310$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Richland Resources Corporation in Crane County

All Richland Resources Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km