Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

LEA, P. J., -C-

Lea, P. J., -C- is an oil lease in Crane County, Texas, operated by Richland Resources Corporation in the Sand Hills (McKnight) field.

3 wells

305bbl oil, last 12 months−14% vs prior year
RRC lease
08-15920

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Crane CountyCraneUptonMidlandWinklerWardEctorCrane County
Crane County
Oil in Jun 2026
31 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 14% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 14% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J., -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 14% over the last 12 months. 279 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 324 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 279 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 14% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for LEA, P. J., -C-, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 14% over the last 12 months. 279 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 324 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on LEA, P. J., -C-
API numberWell no.Status
42-103-054641Active
42-103-054652Active
42-103-054663Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Hf Sinclair Refining & MarketingOilGathers100Jun 30, 2023–
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers100May 1, 2021Jun 30, 2023
Plains Marketing, L.p.OilGathers100Jul 1, 2000May 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

What the drilling permits say

  • Good to know

    The state has no unit acreage for this lease

    Ask the operator for the acreage on your well's division order and unit plat.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Lea, P. J., -C-
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-103-054641–
42-103-054652–
42-103-054663–

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for LEA, P. J., -C-
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202631118$84.81$3.15
May 2026290$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026280$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026280$91.38$3.04
Feb 202663120$64.51$3.62
Jan 202660$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025210$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025160$60.89$3.19
Sep 202530133$63.96$2.97
Aug 20252743$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025260$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025260$68.17$3.02
May 2025310$62.17$3.12
Apr 202524121$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025260$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025260$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025300$75.74$4.13
Dec 202429123$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024460$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024100$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024210$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024290$76.68$1.99
Jul 202431125$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024580$79.77$2.54
May 2024220$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024240$85.35$1.60
Mar 202414120$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024260$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024280$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023290$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023280$77.69$2.71
Oct 202327129$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023220$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023170$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Richland Resources Corporation in Crane County

All Richland Resources Corporation leases →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km