Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

NAIL 135 (M-J)

Nail 135 (M-J) is an oil lease in Shackelford County, Texas, operated by Clavo Oil, LLC in the Roark-Nail field.

15 wells

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
7B-17362

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Shackelford CountyShackelfordEastlandJonesThrockmortonStephensYoungHaskellShackelford County
Shackelford County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Operator

    Operator changed: Clavo Oil, LLC took over from FTC Consulting, LLC in Dec 2024.

  • P-5

    The previous operator's P-5 registration is listed as delinquent (last P-5 filed Feb 28, 2024).

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NAIL 135 (M-J), Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jul 2024, at 2 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month012345Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for NAIL 135 (M-J), Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jul 2024, at 2 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month012345Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

Who has run this lease

The operator changed 2 times, most recently in Dec 2024

Operators of this lease over timeStasney Well Service, LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2021; FTC Consulting, LLC, Aug 2021 to Nov 2024; Clavo Oil, LLC, Dec 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2021Changed Dec 2024Stasney Well Service, LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2021FTC Consulting, LLCAug 2021 to Nov 2024Clavo Oil, LLCDec 2024 to now
Operators of this lease over timeStasney Well Service, LLC, Jan 2020 to Jul 2021; FTC Consulting, LLC, Aug 2021 to Nov 2024; Clavo Oil, LLC, Dec 2024 to Jun 20262020202120222023202420252026Changed Aug 2021Changed Dec 2024Stasney Well Service, LLCJan 2020 to Jul 2021FTC Consulting, LLCAug 2021 to Nov 2024Clavo Oil, LLCDec 2024 to now

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

15 wells on this lease

Wells on NAIL 135 (M-J)
API numberWell no.Status
42-417-332922Active
42-417-333361Active
42-417-333673AShut-in
42-417-340073Active
42-417-340665Shut-in
42-417-340684Active
42-417-341205AActive
42-417-341217Active
42-417-341739Active
42-417-345376AShut-in
42-417-346698AShut-in
42-417-357149AActive
42-417-3571610AActive
42-417-3571710Active
42-417-3899511Shut-in

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Transoil Marketing, LLCOilGathers100Apr 1, 2012–
Hanlon Gas Processing, Ltd.Casinghead gasGathers100Aug 1, 2021Dec 1, 2024
Hanlon Gas Processing, Ltd.Casinghead gasBuys100Aug 1, 2021Dec 1, 2024
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2004Aug 1, 2021
Davis Gas Processing, Inc.Casinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2004Aug 1, 2021

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

1,280 acres on the newest permit

  • Good to know

    The wells on this lease state different acreage

    The permits state between 640 and 1,280 acres. Use the acres from your own division order for the well you are paid on.

  • Good to know

    15 wells are listed on this lease

    Each well can have its own unit. The decimal for one well does not have to equal the decimal for another.

Check your decimal on this lease
Permits for Nail 135 (M-J)
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-417-38995111,280
42-417-357149A1,280
42-417-3571610A1,280
42-417-35717101,280
42-417-346698A1,280
42-417-345376A1,240
42-417-341739640
42-417-333361640
42-417-341205A1,240
42-417-341217640
42-417-332922640
42-417-340665640

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for NAIL 135 (M-J)
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026Clavo Oil,00$84.81$3.15
May 2026Clavo Oil,00$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026Clavo Oil,00$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026Clavo Oil,00$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026Clavo Oil,00$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026Clavo Oil,00$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025Clavo Oil,00$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025Clavo Oil,00$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025Clavo Oil,00$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025Clavo Oil,00$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025Clavo Oil,00$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025Clavo Oil,00$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025Clavo Oil,00$68.17$3.02
May 2025Clavo Oil,00$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025Clavo Oil,00$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025Clavo Oil,00$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025Clavo Oil,00$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025Clavo Oil,00$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024Clavo Oil,00$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024FTC Consulting,00$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024FTC Consulting,00$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024FTC Consulting,00$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024FTC Consulting,00$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024FTC Consulting,20$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024FTC Consulting,20$79.77$2.54
May 2024FTC Consulting,20$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024FTC Consulting,20$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024FTC Consulting,10$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024FTC Consulting,20$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024FTC Consulting,20$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023FTC Consulting,20$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023FTC Consulting,30$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023FTC Consulting,30$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023FTC Consulting,40$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023FTC Consulting,50$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km