Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

WELDER "A"

Welder "A" is an oil lease in San Patricio County, Texas, operated by Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in the Sinton, North (5800 Sand) field.

1 well

473bbl oil, last 12 months−21% vs prior year
RRC lease
04-13634

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

San Patricio CountySan PatricioGoliadAransasRefugioNuecesBeeJim WellsLive OakSan Patricio County
San Patricio County
Oil in Jun 2026
15 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months. 424 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 536 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 424 bblbbl per month0255075100Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER "A", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 21% over the last 12 months. 424 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 536 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0255075100Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on WELDER "A"
API numberWell no.Status
42-409-3293236Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2015–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2015–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Dec 15, 2010Dec 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

500 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Welder "A"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-409-3293236500

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WELDER "A"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 20261550$84.81$3.15
May 20263520$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026330$100.32$2.77
Mar 20267770$91.38$3.04
Feb 20263656$64.51$3.62
Jan 20262428$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025150$57.97$4.26
Nov 20255724$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025340$60.89$3.19
Sep 202550153$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025480$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025490$68.39$3.20
Jun 202555164$68.17$3.02
May 2025500$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025580$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025850$68.24$4.12
Feb 20252957$71.53$4.19
Jan 20253537$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024430$70.12$3.01
Nov 202435100$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024310$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024320$70.24$2.28
Aug 202434166$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024220$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024300$79.77$2.54
May 2024260$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024330$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024340$81.28$1.49
Feb 202433161$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024330$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023350$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023320$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023320$85.64$2.98
Sep 202334154$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023310$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in San Patricio County

All Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC leases →

Sinton, North (5800 Sand) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km