Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

WELDER J

Welder J is an oil lease in San Patricio County, Texas, operated by Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in the Sinton, North (Shallow) field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
04-13298

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

San Patricio CountySan PatricioGoliadAransasRefugioNuecesBeeJim WellsLive OakSan Patricio County
San Patricio County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Checks stopped on this lease?

  • Sales

    No sales reported for the last 12 months of state data (through Jul 2026).

SourceRailroad Commission production, P-5 and P-4 records, data through Jul 2026.

See why checks stop on this lease

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER J, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Apr 2025, at 12 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month010203040Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER J, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Apr 2025, at 12 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month010203040Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on WELDER J
API numberWell no.Status
42-409-327765Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasBuys100May 1, 2015–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2015–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Mar 16, 2005Dec 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

160 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Welder J
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-409-327765160
42-409-32776A 36160

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WELDER J
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202500$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025120$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025100$68.24$4.12
Feb 202580$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025100$75.74$4.13
Dec 202480$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024160$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024100$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024100$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024160$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024120$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024280$79.77$2.54
May 2024300$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024370$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024170$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024300$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024170$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023120$71.90$2.52
Nov 202380$77.69$2.71
Oct 202380$85.64$2.98
Sep 202380$89.43$2.64
Aug 202370$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in San Patricio County

All Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC leases →

Sinton, North (Shallow) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km