Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

WELDER, R.H. "B"

Welder, R.h. "B" is an oil lease in San Patricio County, Texas, operated by Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in the Sinton, North (4700 Sand) field.

1 well

5,724bbl oil, last 12 months−10% vs prior year
RRC lease
04-13735

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

San Patricio CountySan PatricioGoliadAransasRefugioNuecesBeeJim WellsLive OakSan Patricio County
San Patricio County
Oil in Jun 2026
525 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER, R.H. "B", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months. 5,217 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 5,784 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 5,217 bblbbl per month0200400600800Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER, R.H. "B", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 10% over the last 12 months. 5,217 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 5,784 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month0200400600800Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on WELDER, R.H. "B"
API numberWell no.Status
42-409-3296720Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Mar 1, 2012–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasGathers100Mar 1, 2012–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Mar 1, 2012Dec 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

320 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Welder, R.h. "B"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-409-3296720320

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Oct 3, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WELDER, R.H. "B"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026525480$84.81$3.15
May 2026418469$102.13$2.94
Apr 2026476486$100.32$2.77
Mar 2026470494$91.38$3.04
Feb 2026507499$64.51$3.62
Jan 2026472332$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025429586$57.97$4.26
Nov 2025484328$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025495486$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025472492$63.96$2.97
Aug 2025469488$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025507470$68.39$3.20
Jun 2025472499$68.17$3.02
May 2025516492$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025511490$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025533488$68.24$4.12
Feb 2025483499$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025521505$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024360328$70.12$3.01
Nov 2024398389$69.95$2.12
Oct 2024471486$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024496496$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024516664$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024320173$81.80$2.07
Jun 2024460501$79.77$2.54
May 2024491497$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024432497$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024519485$81.28$1.49
Feb 2024493518$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024529485$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023521501$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023507485$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023507511$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023371336$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023515492$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Oct 2, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease Checks stopped on this lease? See the likely reasons

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in San Patricio County

All Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC leases →

Sinton, North (4700 Sand) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km