Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Shut in

WELDER "J"

Welder "J" is an oil lease in San Patricio County, Texas, operated by Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in the Sinton, North (4700 Sand) field.

1 well

0bbl oil, last 12 months
RRC lease
04-13197

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

San Patricio CountySan PatricioGoliadAransasRefugioNuecesBeeJim WellsLive OakSan Patricio County
San Patricio County
Oil in Jun 2026
0 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

No oil produced in the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER "J", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jun 2025, at 3 bbl.Last 12 months: 0 bblbbl per month020406080Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
No oil produced in the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for WELDER "J", Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. No oil produced in the last 12 months. The last month with output was Jun 2025, at 3 bbl.Last 12 monthsbbl per month020406080Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

1 well on this lease

Wells on WELDER "J"
API numberWell no.Status
42-409-325582Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Dorado Oil CompanyOilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers50Dec 1, 2020–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasBuys100Sep 1, 2007–
Kinder Morgan Tejas Pipeline LLCCasinghead gasGathers100May 1, 2015–
Gulfmark Energy, Inc.OilGathers100Nov 10, 2003Dec 1, 2020

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

820 acres on the newest permit

Permits for Welder "J"
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-409-325582820

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for WELDER "J"
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 202600$84.81$3.15
May 202600$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202600$60.04$7.72
Dec 202500$57.97$4.26
Nov 202500$60.06$3.79
Oct 202500$60.89$3.19
Sep 202500$63.96$2.97
Aug 202500$64.86$2.91
Jul 202500$68.39$3.20
Jun 202530$68.17$3.02
May 202500$62.17$3.12
Apr 202550$63.54$3.42
Mar 202540$68.24$4.12
Feb 202530$71.53$4.19
Jan 202550$75.74$4.13
Dec 202480$70.12$3.01
Nov 202420$69.95$2.12
Oct 202430$71.99$2.20
Sep 202440$70.24$2.28
Aug 202460$76.68$1.99
Jul 202430$81.80$2.07
Jun 202420$79.77$2.54
May 202410$80.02$2.12
Apr 202490$85.35$1.60
Mar 202490$81.28$1.49
Feb 202480$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024120$74.15$3.18
Dec 2023590$71.90$2.52
Nov 202360$77.69$2.71
Oct 202360$85.64$2.98
Sep 202340$89.43$2.64
Aug 202350$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC in San Patricio County

All Dallas Petroleum Group, LLC leases →

Sinton, North (4700 Sand) field

All leases in this field →

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km