Skip to content
Royalty Clerk

Texas oil lease

Producing

HILL-INZER UNIT

Hill-Inzer Unit is an oil lease in Jones County, Texas, operated by Sojourner Drilling Corporation in the Hamlin (Swastika) field.

3 wells

553bbl oil, last 12 months−33% vs prior year
RRC lease
7B-29911

Is your check right?

Check my statement

Where it sits

This county

Jones CountyJonesShackelfordFisherStonewallThrockmortonHaskellJones County
Jones County
Oil in Jun 2026
40 bbl
Reporting since
Jan 2020

Production by month

Oil output fell 33% over the last 12 months

Jul 2026 was not reported.

  • Oil (bars)
  • Last 12 months
Oil output fell 33% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HILL-INZER UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 33% over the last 12 months. 502 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 747 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 months: 502 bblbbl per month050100150200250Oct 23Jan 24AprJulOctJan 25AprJulOctJan 26AprJul
Oil output fell 33% over the last 12 monthsMonthly oil production for HILL-INZER UNIT, Aug 2023 to Jul 2026. Oil output fell 33% over the last 12 months. 502 bbl in the 12 months through Jul 2026, against 747 bbl in the 12 months before.Last 12 monthsbbl per month050100150200250Jan 24JulJan 25JulJan 26Jul

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026.

Where the gas went

No gas disposition reported for this lease

The operator has not reported where the gas went in the months we hold.

3 wells on this lease

Wells on HILL-INZER UNIT
API numberWell no.Status
42-253-348931Active
42-253-356984Active
42-253-356995Active

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Wellbore Query.

Buyers and gatherers

Companies named on the Form P-4, by product
CompanyProductRoleShare%FromUntil
Energy Transfer Marketing & TermOilGathers100Dec 1, 2022–
Sunoco Ptnrs. Mktg.&terminals LPOilGathers100Apr 1, 2007Dec 1, 2022

SourceRailroad Commission Form P-4 file, Sep 24, 2026 (source).

466 acres on the newest permit

A pooling certificate was filed

The wells on this lease state different acreage

The permits state between 20 and 466 acres.

Permits for Hill-Inzer Unit
API numberWell no.Acreson the permit
42-253-356995466
42-253-356984466
42-253-34893120

SourceRailroad Commission drilling permits, Sep 26, 2026 (source 1, source 2).

Estimate your royalty

36 months, newest first

Ledger for HILL-INZER UNIT
MonthOil producedbblOil soldbblWTI$/bblHenry Hub$/MMBtu
Jul 2026No report filed––$80.46$2.89
Jun 2026400$84.81$3.15
May 20266938$102.13$2.94
Apr 202600$100.32$2.77
Mar 202600$91.38$3.04
Feb 202600$64.51$3.62
Jan 202641165$60.04$7.72
Dec 2025750$57.97$4.26
Nov 202565166$60.06$3.79
Oct 2025670$60.89$3.19
Sep 2025690$63.96$2.97
Aug 202576165$64.86$2.91
Jul 2025510$68.39$3.20
Jun 202550166$68.17$3.02
May 2025680$62.17$3.12
Apr 2025730$63.54$3.42
Mar 2025150$68.24$4.12
Feb 202522165$71.53$4.19
Jan 2025220$75.74$4.13
Dec 2024980$70.12$3.01
Nov 202440189$69.95$2.12
Oct 20241080$71.99$2.20
Sep 2024133188$70.24$2.28
Aug 2024670$76.68$1.99
Jul 2024102182$81.80$2.07
Jun 202437173$79.77$2.54
May 20241460$80.02$2.12
Apr 2024570$85.35$1.60
Mar 2024200$81.28$1.49
Feb 202465174$77.25$1.72
Jan 2024660$74.15$3.18
Dec 202391187$71.90$2.52
Nov 2023129184$77.69$2.71
Oct 2023830$85.64$2.98
Sep 2023212185$89.43$2.64
Aug 2023167180$81.39$2.58

No report filed

SourceTexas Railroad Commission Production Data Query, through Jul 2026. Prices: EIA, through Aug 2026. Updated Sep 28, 2026.

How to check your stub against this lease

Do your checks match this lease?

Nearby

Sojourner Drilling Corporation in Jones County

All Sojourner Drilling Corporation leases →

Hamlin (Swastika) field

No other producing leases in this field are in our data yet.

Leases within 10 km

Drilling permits within 10 km